For  Following Colleges, Confirmation will be accepted through PLOs

1.Muthoot Engg.College
2.Chengannur Engg. College
4.Royal College
5.IES Chittilappally
6.SBC- Sree Budha College og Engg.
8. Thejus Engg. College
9. Sreepathy Institute of Management and Technology (SIMAT)
10.Mangalam College of Engineering
11.Mar Baselios Institute of Technology & Science[MBITS]
12.Providence College of Engineering
13.Amal Jyothi
14.St.Thomas Ind=stitute of Science & Technology
15.Sree Narayana Mangalam Institute of Management and Technology
16.IHRD Kalloopara
17.Jyothi Engineering College
18.Sree Buddha College of Engineering, Pattoor
19.AWH Engineering College
20.College of Engineering Kidangoor